Monster Truck Five, “Ain’t Never Been”

Monster_Truck_Five-Aint_Never_BeenRelease date: 1993

Format: 7-inch


  1. Ain’t Never Been
  2. Edge of Meigs
  3. Over the Floor
  4. Out That Door

Vocals and Guitar: Christopher Wilson
Guitar: Vince Falcone
Bass: Pat Humphrey
Drums: Michael Dermody

Limited to 500 copies

Leave reply

Back to Top