Connections, Into Sixes (AW-081)

connections-into_sixesRelease date: August 19, 2014

Format: LP/digital


  1. Aylia
  2. Apt. By the Interstate
  3. Cruise Control
  4. Beat the Sky
  5. Calm Down
  6. Scanners
  7. Home By the Sea
  8. You Won’t Forget It
  9. Extremely Boss
  10. Minister of Ah Ah Ah
  11. Brothers and Sisters
  12. Angie
  13. Awesome Beach

Recorded at Musicol Recording
Engineered and mixed by Adam Smith

Vocals: Kevin Elliott
Guitar: Andy Hampel
Guitar: Dave Capaldi
Bass: Philip Kim
Drums: Adam Elliott

Purchase/download at Midheaven

Leave reply

Back to Top