Winter Makes Sailors, Moving On (AW-069)

wintermakessailorsmovingonRelease date: April 30, 2013

Format: LP/digital


  1. On the Beach
  2. She Carries Secrets
  3. Take Me West
  4. Maybe Someday Soon
  5. Let’s Just Say Goodbye
  6. It’s Not About You
  7. I Want to Sing It Loud
  8. Condescending Bastard
  9. I Think My Time Has Come
  10. Two States Away
  11. The Desert By Mid-Afternoon
  12. Moving On


Back to Top