Anyway Records

The Kyle Sowashes on tour

The Kyle Sowashes are coming to a town near you! Tour dates:

Friday May 1– Columbus, Ohio at Ace of Cups
Saturday, May 2- Cleveland, Ohio at Euclid Tavern
Monday, June 8- Columbus, Ohio at Tree Bar
Tuesday, June 9- Dayton, Ohio at Blind Bob’s
Wednesday, June 10- St. Louis, Missouri at Foam
Thursday, June 11- Tulsa, Oklahoma at Soundpony
Friday, June 12- Little Rock, Arkansas at TBA
Saturday, June 13- Tuscaloosa, Alabama at Egan’s
Thursday, July 23- Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania at Howler’s
Friday, July 24- Brooklyn, New York at Pete’s Candy Store

Leave reply

Back to Top